Call Us Today: 319.592.3166
Plastic Injection MoldingEngineering / DesignTool & DieQuality ControlCustomer ServiceAssembly / SecondaryPhoto Gallery

Contact Us

Riverside Plastics, Inc.
900 Washington Street
Bonaparte, IA 52620-1001 USA

Phone: 319.592.3166
Fax: 319.592.3117
Website: www.RPImolding.com



Sales:
   Allen Gunn - President
   AGunn@RPImolding.com

   Michael Meek - General Manager
   MMeek@RPImolding.com

Purchasing:
   Bill Tade - Purchasing Manager
   BTade@RPImolding.com

Engineering / Design:
   Allen Gunn - President
   AGunn@RPImolding.com

   Kevin Cramer - Project Manager
   KCramer@RPImolding.com 

Quality:
   Michael Meek - General Manager
   MMeek@RPImolding.com

   Donna Snead - Quality Supervisor
   DSnead@RPImolding.com

Quote Requests:
   Allen Gunn - President
   AGunn@RPImolding.com

   Michael Meek - General Manager
   MMeek@RPImolding.com

   Kevin Cramer - Project Manager
   KCramer@RPImolding.com

Accounts Payable/Receivable:
   Beverly Cramer - Controller
   BCramer@RPImolding.com

Customer Service:
   Colette Patton - CS Representative
   CPatton@RPImolding.com

Human Resources:
   Vicky Hoskin - HR Director
   VHoskin@RPImolding.com

Site created by ThomasNet Web Solutions
Riverside Plastics, Inc. | Serving Industry Since 1969